Introductory Workshop
    
 

This hands-on 2-hour workshop will introduce you to the basic elements of Ohashiatsu. You will get a taste of how this method could improve your health and well-being while your learn a life-time skill and maximize the joy of giving. Please wear comfortable clothes that allow you to move freely.

Ohashiatsu is touching body and soul; a unique form of bodywork, it not only benefits the receiver but also the giver. When we give Ohashiatsu we get energized by our own movement. “Giving Ohashiatsu is a meditation, an exercise like Tai Chi or the art of archery” (Wataru Ohashi, founder of this technique).

Ohashiatsu works with the meridian system and is based on the ancient wisdom of Eastern healing philosophies. Studying Ohashiatsu begins a voyage of self-discovery and self-healing. The knowledge, healing techniques and Zen philosophy can be used right away in your everyday life and shared with your family and friends.

You will get a voucher for a reduced course fee for Beginning 1 in February. The workshop is open to everyone - no commitment.

Schnupper Workshop
    
 

In diesem 2-stündigen Workshop werden die wesentlichen Elemente von Ohashiatsu vorgestellt. Sie werden die Gelegenheit haben, Ohashiatsu am eigenen Körper zu erfahren und mit eigenen Händen auszuprobieren. Tragen Sie also lockere Kleidung, in der Sie sich frei bewegen können.

Ohashiatsu ist Berührung von Körper und Seele; eine einzigartige Form der Körperarbeit, bei der nicht nur der Empfänger profitiert, sondern auch der Gebende. Wenn wir Ohashiatsu geben fühlen wir uns energetisiert und belebt durch die ruhigen, fließenden Bewegungen unseres eigenen Körpers. "Ohashiatsu geben ist eine Meditation, eine Übung wie auch beim Tai Chi oder der Kunst des Bogenschießens" (Wataru Ohashi, Begründer dieser Technik).

Ohashiatsu arbeitet mit dem Meridiansystem und dem Jahrtausende alten Wissen der chinesischen Medizin. Ohashiatsu zu lernen bedeutet sich auf den Weg zu machen, zu Selbstentdeckung und Selbstheilung. Das Erkenntnisse und die Arbeitstechniken können direkt mit Freunden und in der Familie umgesetzt werden.

Es werden Gutscheine zur ermäßigten Teilnahme am Basiskurs 1 im Februar aufliegen. Die Teilnahme am Workshop ist offen für alle und völlig unverbindlich.